St. Martha's Knights council 9280

As of november 12, 2015
EXECUTIVE
Chaplain Father Salvador Ahumada 381-8891 B padresalvador@stmarthasparish.ca
Alternate Chaplain Father Roque Pereira 381-8891 B roquepereira2004@yahoo.co.in
Grand Knight Tom Jepp 331-8389 C tomjepp@telus.net
Deputy Grand Knight Ryan Couture 380-4808 ryancouturez@gmail.com
Chancellor Brian Lagace 795-9969 C travlyn@telus.net
Financial Secretary Pat Joa 381-9180 H pnjoa@telus.net
Treasurer Bob Comchi 381-8529 H rcomchi@hotmail.com
Warden Jim Thomas 381-2299 H thomas@uleth.ca
Recorder Clarence Watson 381-8412 H cw8412@telus.net
Advocate Shaun Lohues 892-6917 H shaun.lohues@gmail.com
Outside Guard Marcus Lynch-Staunton 359-4457 C mclynch62@hotmail.com
Inside Guard David Kaupp 320-8811 H annkaupp@gmail.com
Trustee Marc Royer 894-8162 C marc.royer@lethbridge.ca
Trustee Bruce Barnett 327-5391 H babarnett@shaw.ca
Trustee Keith Schenher 381-2819 H schenher@telus.net
DIRECTORS
Culture of Life Larry Spiess 320-9917 H larryspiess@gmail.com
1st Degree Captain Terry Graham 329-0527 H tergram@shaw.ca
Formation Program & District Deputy Don Mattern 381-7319 H mattern2@telus.net
BBQ Team Organizer Fred Nowicki 320-9036 H fnowicki@telus.net
Family Director Myles Bourke Listed above
Youth Director David Cavilla 381-2596 H dcavilla@shaw.ca
Socials Director Tom Jepp Listed above
Council Director Keith Schenher Listed above
Hall Director Marc Royer Listed above
Oktoberfest Directors

Brian Lagace

Tom Jepp

Listed above
Knights Paraphernalia Jim Thomas Listed above
Charity Raffle Tickets Jim Thomas Listed above
Prison Ministry Bruce Barnett Listed above
Awards to our Council Bruce Barnett Listed above
Website Director Myles Bourke Listed above
Facebook & Twitter Director To be named
Community Director To be named
Church Director Fred Nowicki Listed above
Western Tailgate Party Myles Bourke Listed above
Airshow Concessions Co-ordinator Myles Bourke Listed above
Boy's Club Fred Hoffarrth 381-6779  
* Additional Directors to be named